December 2012

Sunday Dec. 2, 12:30-5 pm: The Midnight Serenaders at Traditional Jazz Society of Oregon, Springfield Elks Lodge, 1701 Centennial Blvd., Springfield, OR

Tuesday Dec. 4, 7 pm *NEW TIME*: Tom Wakeling, Steve Christofferson, David Evans, Todd Strait at Camellia Lounge at the Teazone, 510 NW 11th Ave., Portland, OR *ALL AGES*

Saturday Dec. 8, 8 pm: The Chuck Israels Orchestra at Ivories, 1435 NW Flanders, Portland, OR

Friday Dec. 14, 7:00 pm: The Chuck Israels Orchestra at Sunriver Music Festival,  Sunriver Resort Homestead, Sunriver, OR

Monday Dec. 17, 7:30 pm: Carlton Jackson/Dave Mills Big Band, Secret Society Ballroom, 116 NE Russell St., Portland, OR

Tuesday Dec. 18, TBA

Friday Dec. 21, 7:30 pm: Jean Ronne Trio at Wilf’s Restaurant, Union Station 800 NW 6th Ave., Portland, OR

Saturday Dec. 22, 8:00 pm: Rebecca Kilgore, Randy Porter, Tom Wakeling, David Evans at Ivories, 1435 NW Flanders, Portland, OR

Thursday Dec. 27, 9 pm: Bridgetown Sextet at PPAA, 618 SE Alder, Portland, OR

Friday Dec. 28, 9 pm: Bridgetown Sextet at The Blue Monk, 3341 SE Belmont, Portland, OR

Sunday Dec. 30, 5:00 pm: Gary Smith’s Mardi Gras All Stars at Tony Starlight’s Supperclub and Lounge, 3728 NE Sandy Blvd., Portland, OR

Monday, December 31, New Year’s Eve–Dinner at 7, music at 9:00: Michalangela at The Heathman Hotel, 1001 SW Broadway, Portland, OR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s