March 2015

Sunday March 1, 7:30-10:00 pm: The Rhythm Renegades at Duff’s Garage, 2530 NE 82nd Ave., Portland, OR

Friday March 6, 7:00 pm: Ellington’s Sacred Music at Marylhurst University, Portland, OR

Saturday March 7, 5:00 pm: Midnight Serenaders at Oregon Convention Center, Portland, OR

Sunday March 8, 6:30-10:00 pm: The Rhythm Renegades at Duff’s Garage, 2530 NE 82nd Ave., Portland, OR

Monday March 9, 7:00 pm: Ellington’s Sacred Music at Marylhurst University, Portland, OR

Friday-Sunday March 13-15: Midnight Serenaders at theClambake Jazz Festival, Coos Bay, OR

Friday March 20, 8:00 pm: Midnight Serenaders, Village Ballroom, Portland, OR

Sunday March 22, 6:30-10:00 pm: The Rhythm Renegades at Duff’s Garage, 2530 NE 82nd Ave., Portland, OR

Thursday March 26, 6:00 pm: Doug and Dee’s Jazz Babies, Secret Society ballroom, Portland, OR

Friday March 27, 8:00 pm: The Djangophiles at Vie De Boheme, 1530 SE 7th Ave., Portland, OR

Saturday March 28, 8:00 pm: The Midnight Serenaders at Mazza’s, 3728 NE Sandy Blvd., Portland, OR

Sunday March 29, 4:00 pm: John Bennett, et al. Al Kader Shrine Center, 25100 SW Parkway Avenue, Wilsonville, OR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s