April 2013

Tuesday April 2, 7:00 pm: Steve Christofferson, David Evans, Todd Strait and special guest Dave Captein at Camellia Lounge at the Teazone, 510 NW 11th Ave., Portland, OR

Friday April 5, Noon: Martin Zarzar at The Bing Lounge for KINK-FM and Tri-Met, 1210 SW 6th, Portland, OR

Sunday April 7, 3:30 pm: Martin Zarzar, Benefit Concert & Film Screening of “Komora: To Heal” at Evans Music Center, Lewis and Clark College, Portland, OR

Friday April 12, 3:00 pm: Retta Christie, John Bennett, David Evans at TBA details McMinnville, OR

Saturday April 13, 7:30 pm: Mia Nicholson, Steve Christofferson, David Evans at Wilf’s Restaurant, Union Station, 800 NW 6th Ave., Portland, OR

Monday April 15, 7:30 pm: Carlton Jackson/Dave Mills Big Band, Secret Society Ballroom, 116 NE Russell St., Portland, OR

Tuesday April 16, 7:00 pm: Tom Wakeling, Randy Porter, David Evans, Todd Strait at Camellia Lounge at the Teazone, 510 NW 11th Ave., Portland, OR

Friday April 19, 8 pm: Randy Porter, Tom Wakeling, David Evans, Alan Jones at Ivories, 1435 NW Flanders, Portland, OR

Sunday April 21, 6:00 pm: Chuck Israels Orchestra at Vie De Boheme, 1530 SE 7th Ave., Portland, OR 97214

Thursday April 25, 6:00-9:00 pm:  David Evans, David Johnson, David Duthie at Tapalaya, 28 NE 28th Avenue, Portland, OR

Saturday April 27: Retta Christie, Doug Sammons, David Evans at The Voodoo Room,  1114 Marine Drive, Astoria, OR

Sunday April 28, 6:00 pm: Johnny Martin Quartet at High Rocks Restaurant and Lounge, 915 E. Arlington St., Gladstone, OR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s