August 2014

Saturday August 2, 8:00-11:00 pm: Heather Keizur, Steve Christofferson, Charlie Doggett, David Evans at Arrivederci, 17023 SE McLoughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, OR

Sunday August 3, 2:00 pm: TBA with Retta Christie and Dave Frishberg

Tuesday August 5, 7:00 pm: George Colligan, Tom Wakeling, David Evans, Todd Strait at Camellia Lounge at the Teazone, 510 NW 11th Ave., Portland, OR

Wednesday August 6, 11:30 am-1:30 pm: Johnny Martin Quartet, 200 SW Market, Portland, OR

Friday August 8, 8:00 pm: Barbara Lusch, Greg Goebel, David Evans, Heathman Hotel, 1001 SW Broadway, Portland, OR

Saturday, August 9, 6:30-10:30 pm:  Barbara Lusch, Mark Simon, David Evans, Allison Inn, 2525 Allison Lane, Newberg, OR

Tuesday August 12, 7:00 pm: Nancy King, Randy Porter, Tom Wakeling, David Evans at Camellia Lounge at the Teazone, 510 NW 11th Ave., Portland, OR

Sunday August 17, 7:00 pm: The Chuck Israels Orchestra at Vie De Boheme, 1530 SE 7th Ave., Portland, OR

Tuesday August 19, 7:00 pm: Steve Christofferson, Tom Wakeling, David Evans, Todd Strait at Camellia Lounge at the Teazone, 510 NW 11th Ave., Portland, OR

Saturday August 23, 8:00 pm: Anandi, Weber Iago, David Evans at Wilf’s, Union Station, 800 NW 6th Ave, Portland, OR

Sunday, August 24, 7:30-10 pm: The Djangophiles at (new location) Duff’s Garage, 2530 NE 82nd Ave., Portland, OR

Thursday, August 28, 6:00-9:00 pm: Dave Duthie, David Johnson, David Evans at Tapalaya, 28 NE 28th Ave, Portland, OR

Friday August 29, 7:30 pm: The Chuck Israels Orchestra at  Jimmy Mak’s, 221 NW 10th Ave. Portland, OR

Sunday August 31, 6:30 PM: The Midnight Serenaders, Portland Film Festival, Waterfront Park, Portland, OR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s