May 2015

Friday May 1, 8:00 pm: The Midnight Serenaders at Duff’s Garage, 2530 NE 82nd Ave., Portland, OR

Saturday May 2, 7:00 pm: Heather Keizur at The Heathman Hotel, 1001 SW Broadway, Portland, OR

Sunday May 3, 10:00 am: The Djangophiles, Portland Art Museum

Thursday May 7, 7:30 pm: The Chuck Israels Orchestra at Jacoby Auditorium for Umpqua Symphony Association, Roseburg, OR

Wednesday May 13, 8:00-9:30 pm: The Djangophiles at Caravan Campfires, Tiny House Hotel, 5009 NE 11th Ave, Portland, OR

Sunday May 17, 6:30 pm: The Chuck Israels Orchestra at Vie De Boheme, 1530 SE 7th Ave., Portland, OR

Monday May 18, TBA: Gary Smith’s Mardi Gras All-Stars, MAC

Saturday May 23, 8:00 pm: The Midnight Serenaders and Shanghai Woolies at Secret Society Ballroom, 116 NE Russell, Portland, OR

Sunday May 24, 10:00 am: The Chuck Israels Orchestra plays Ellington’s Sacred music for St. Gabriel’s Pentecost Service, 17435 NW West Union Road, Portland, OR

Sunday May 24, 8:30 pm: The Bridgetown Sextet at Camp Jitterbug, Temple De Hirsch, 1511 E. Pike St., Seattle, WA

Thursday May 28, TBA: Bill Hughes, Salem, OR

Friday May 29, 9:00 pm: The Bridgetown Sextet at Duff’s Garage, 2530 NE 82nd Ave., Portland, OR

Saturday May 30, 8:00 pm: The Djangophiles at Living Room Theaters, 341 SW Tenth Ave., Portland, OR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s