March 2013

Friday Mar. 1, 8:30-11:30 pm: The Bridgetown Sextet at The Scottish Rite for Portland Lindy Exchange, 709 SW 15th Ave, Portland, OR

Saturday Mar. 2, 1:00-4:00 pm: The Midnight Serenaders at Director Park for Portland Lindy Exchange, 815 SW Park Ave., Portland, OR

Tuesday Mar. 5, 7:00 pm: Tom Wakeling, Steve Christofferson, David Evans, Todd Strait at Camellia Lounge at the Teazone, 510 NW 11th Ave., Portland, OR

Wednesday Mar. 6: Chuck Israels Orchestra at MHCC–4 pm open rehearsal, 7:30 pm concert.

Friday Mar. 8, 8:00 pm: Gary Smith’s Mardi Gras All-Stars at Ivories, 1435 NW Flanders, Portland, OR

Saturday Mar. 9, 8 pm: The Midnight Serenaders at Tony Starlight’s Supper Club and Lounge, 3728 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR

Sunday Mar. 10, 1:00 pm: The Midnight Serenaders at Willamette Valley Jazz Society, Salem Eagles Lodge, 2771 Pence Loop SE, Salem, OR

Sunday Mar. 17, 7:00 pm: Chuck Israels Orchestra at Vie De Boheme, 1530 SE 7th Ave., Portland, OR 97214

Monday Mar. 18, 7:30 pm: Carlton Jackson/Dave Mills Big Band, Secret Society Ballroom, 116 NE Russell St., Portland, OR

Tuesday Mar. 19, 7:00 pm: Steve Christofferson and David Evans, duo at Camellia Lounge at the Teazone, 510 NW 11th Ave., Portland, OR

Thursday Mar. 21, 8-10:00 pm: Retta Christie, Dave Frishberg, David Evans, Corkscrew Wine Bar, 1665 SE Bybee, Portland, OR

Friday Mar. 22, 7:30 pm: Jean Ronne Trio at Wilf’s Restaurant, Union Station 800 NW 6th Ave., Portland, OR

Saturday Mar. 23, 8 pm: Tony Starlight’s show at Tony Starlight’s Supper Club and Lounge, 3728 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR

Saturday Mar. 30, 8:00 pm: Rebecca Kilgore, Dave Frishberg, Tom Wakeling, David Evans at Ivories, 1435 NW Flanders, Portland, OR

Sunday Mar. 31, 6:00 pm: Johnny Martin Quartet at High Rocks Restaurant and Lounge, 915 E. Arlington St., Gladstone, OR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s