September 2012

Thursday Sept. 6, 6-9 pm: with Dan Schulte–First Thursday in the Pearl District–Poster Garden 630 NW 14th Ave.

Saturday Sept. 8, 9 pm: Bridgetown Sextet at Duff’s Garage, 1635 SE 7th Ave, Portland, OR

Sunday Sept. 9, 8-11:00 pm: Bridgetown Sextet at The Scottish Rite, 709 SW 15th Ave, Portland, OR

Saturday Sept. 15, 7:30 pm: Jean Ronne Trio at Wilf’s, Union Station, 800 NW 6th Ave., Portland, OR

Monday, Sept. 17, 7:30 pm: Carlton Jackson/Dave Mills Big Band at Secret Society Ballroom, 116 NE Russell St., Portland, OR

Friday Sept. 21, 9 pm: The Midnight Serenaders at Duff’s Garage, 1635 SE 7th Ave., Portland, OR

Sunday Sept. 23, 7:00 pm: The Chuck Israels Orchestra at Ivories, 1435 NW Flanders, Portland, OR

Friday Sept. 28, 8:00 pm: Martin Zarzar at Jimmy Mak’s, 221 NW 10th, Portland, OR

Saturday Sept. 29, 8:00 pm: The Two Tenors (Lee Wuthenow, Dave Frishberg, Tom Wakeling, Charlie Doggett, David Evans) at Ivories, 1435 NW Flanders, Portland, OR ** Call (503) 241-6514 for reservations.

Sunday, Sept. 30, 5:00 pm: Gary Smith’s Mardi Gras Band, Tony Starlight’s Supperclub and Lounge, 3728 NE Sandy Blvd., Portland, OR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s