July 2013

Tuesday July 2, 7:00 pm: Dave Frishberg, Tom Wakeling, David Evans, Camellia Lounge at the Teazone, 510 NW 11th Ave., Portland, OR

Wednesday July 3, Noon-1:30 pm: Gary Smith’s Mardi Gras All-Stars at Cherrywood Village, 1417 SE 107th Ave, Portland, OR

Thursday July 4, 2:30-5 pm: The Midnight Serenaders at 13 Nights on the River, Columbia View Amphitheater, St. Helens, OR

Thursday July 4, 7:00 pm: Johnny Martin at The Heathman Hotel, 1001 SW Broadway, Portland, OR

Tuesday July 9, 4:30 pm: Johnny Martin at Hillsboro Tuesday Marketplace, Main and 2nd, Hillsboro, OR

Friday July 12, 7:30 pm: Gary Smith’s Mardi Gras All-Stars at Tony Starlight’s Supper Club and Lounge, 3728 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR

Sunday July 14, 4:00 pm: Gary Smith’s Mardi Gras All-Stars at Ivories, 1435 NW Flanders, Portland, OR

Tuesday July 16, 7:00 pm: Tom Wakeling, Randy Porter, David Evans, Todd Strait at Camellia Lounge at the Teazone, 510 NW 11th Ave., Portland, OR

Thursday July 18, 6:30 pm: Johnny Martin at Dallas Oregon Summer Concert Series Amphitheatre, 152 SW Academy St, Dallas, OR

Friday July 19, 8:00 pm: Rebecca Kilgore, Randy Porter, Tom Wakeling, David Evans at Ivories, 1435 NW Flanders, Portland, OR

Saturday July 20, 1:30-4:30 pm: Dave Holo’s Red Hot Rhythm, Portland International Beer Fest, North Park Blocks, Portland, OR

Saturday July 20, 7:30 pm: The Chuck Israels Orchestra at Cathedral Park Jazz Fest, St. Johns, Portland, OR

Sunday July 21, 5:30 pm: The Chuck Israels Orchestra at at Vie De Boheme, 1530 SE 7th Ave., Portland, OR 97214

Wednesday July 24, 6:30 pm: The Midnight Serenaders at Music in the Park, Main St., Monmouth, OR

Friday July 26, 6:30 pm: Boy and Bean, Summer Concert in the Park, Fernhill Park, NE 37th and Ainsworth, Portland, OR

Sunday, July 28, 6:00 pm: Johnny Martin Quartet at High Rocks Restaurant and Lounge, 915 E. Arlington St., Gladstone, OR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s