January 2015

Saturday January 3, TBA  The Midnight Serenaders PRIVATE

Sunday January 4, 7:30-10:00 pm: The Rhythm Renegades at Duff’s Garage, 2530 NE 82nd Ave., Portland, OR

Friday January 9, TBA  with Johnny Martin, PRIVATE

Saturday January 10, 7:30 pm: Artichoke Jazz Night with Adrian Martin, Artichoke Music, 3130 SE Hawthorne, Portland, OR

Sunday January 11, 7:30-10:00 pm: The Rhythm Renegades at Duff’s Garage, 2530 NE 82nd Ave., Portland, OR

Thursday January 15, 7:00 pm: Johnny Martin at the Heathman Hotel, 1001 SW Broadway, Portland, OR

Sunday January 18, 1:00 pm: Gary Smith’s Mardi Gras All-Stars at Portland Dixieland Jazz Society, Milwaukie Elks, Milwaukie, OR

Sunday January 18, 6:30 pm: The Chuck Israels Orchestra at Vie De Boheme, 1530 SE 7th Ave., Portland, OR

Tuesday January 20, 6:00 pm: Dave Duthie, Dave Johnson, David Evans at Troutini, 101 West Historic Columbia River Hwy, Troutdale, OR

Thursday January 22, TBA, Bill Hughes, Salem, OR PRIVATE

Friday January 23, 7:00-10:00 pm: The return of the Tom and Steve Band!! Steve Christofferson, Tom Wakeling, David Evans, Todd Strait, Bijou Cafe, 132 SW 3rd Avenue, Portland, OR  Call 503.222.3187 for reservations.

Saturday January 24, 7:30 pm: Mia Nicholson, Steve Christofferson, David Evans at Wilf’s, Union Station, 800 NW 6th Ave Portland, OR

Sunday January 25, 7:30-10:00 pm: The Rhythm Renegades at Duff’s Garage, 2530 NE 82nd Ave., Portland, OR

Friday January 30, 8:00 pm: The Rhythm Renegades at Vie De Boheme, 1530 SE 7th Ave., Portland, OR

Saturday, January 31, 8:00 pm: The Midnight Serenaders at at Duff’s Garage, 2530 NE 82nd Ave., Portland, OR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s