February 2013

Saturday Feb. 2, 9:00 pm: The Midnight Serenaders at The Blue Monk, 3341 SE Belmont, Portland, OR

Tuesday Feb. 5, 7:00 pm: Tom Wakeling, Steve Christofferson, David Evans, Todd Strait at Camellia Lounge at the Teazone, 510 NW 11th Ave., Portland, OR

Sunday Feb. 10, 1:00 pm: Gary Smith’s Mardi Gras All-Stars, Willamette Valley Jazz Society, Salem Eagles Lodge, 2771 Pence Loop SE, Salem, OR

Thursday Feb. 14, 6:00-9:00 pm:  David Evans, David Johnson, David Duthie at Tapalaya, 28 NE 28th Avenue, Portland, OR

Friday Feb. 15, 8 pm: Tony Starlight’s Rat Pack Tribute at Tony Starlight’s Supper Club and Lounge, 3728 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR

***Saturday Feb. 16, 8:00 pm: The Two Tenors (Lee Wuthenow, Dave Frishberg, Tom Wakeling, Charlie Doggett, David Evans) at Ivories, 1435 NW Flanders, Portland, OR* ** Call (503) 241-6514 for reservations.

Sunday Feb. 17, 3:00 pm: Retta Christie, Dave Frishberg, David Evans, House Party in Vancouver, WA. Contact Retta Christie for details.

Monday Feb. 18, 7:30 pm: Carlton Jackson/Dave Mills Big Band, Secret Society Ballroom, 116 NE Russell St., Portland, OR

Tuesday Feb. 19, 7:00 pm: Steve Christofferson and David Evans at Camellia Lounge at the Teazone, 510 NW 11th Ave., Portland, OR

Thursday Feb. 21, 7:00 pm: Gary Smith’s Mardi Gras All-Stars at Tony Starlight’s Supper Club and Lounge, 3728 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR

Friday-Sunday, Feb. 22-24: The Bridgetown Sextet at Seaside Jazz Festival, Seaside, OR

Sunday Feb. 24, 6:00 pm: Johnny Martin Quartet at High Rocks Restaurant and Lounge, 915 E. Arlington St., Gladstone, OR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s