April 2015

Friday April 3, 8:00 pm: The Djangophiles at Living Room Theaters, 341 SW Tenth Ave., Portland, OR

Sunday April 5, 7:00-10:00 pm: The Rhythm Renegades at Vie De Boheme, 1530 SE 7th Ave., Portland, OR

Friday April 10, 6:00 pm: Steve Christofferson and David Evans at 503 Restaurant and Bar, 21900 Willamette Dr., Ste 201, West Linn, OR

Saturday April 11,TBA with Johnny Martin

Saturday April 18, 1:00 pm: Portland Lindy Exchange presents The Midnight Serenaders at Director Park, Park and Yamhill, downtown Portland, OR

Saturday April 18, 7:00 pm: Mia Nicholson, Wilf’s at Union Station, 800 NW 6th Ave., Portland, OR

Saturday night, April 18 (Sunday AM) 1:00 am: Portland Lindy Exchange presents Casey MacGill Quartet

Sunday April 19, 6:30 pm: The Chuck Israels Orchestra at Vie De Boheme, 1530 SE 7th Ave., Portland, OR

Tuesday April 21, TBA with Randy Porter

Thursday April 23, 5:00 pm: The Djangophiles, TBA, Lake Oswego, OR

Friday April 24, 8:00 pm: The Djangophiles at Vie De Boheme, 1530 SE 7th Ave., Portland, OR

Sunday April 26, 4:00 pm: Marilyn Keller, John Bennett, Jack Dawes, et al. Al Kader Shrine Center, 25100 SW Parkway Avenue, Wilsonville, OR

Friday, May 1, 8:00 pm: The Midnight Serenaders at at Duff’s Garage, 2530 NE 82nd Ave., Portland, OR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s